People

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs Sharon Alberto Executive Assistant 6125 2741 ea.cmhr@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathina Ali PhD Candidate 6125 9155 kathina.ali@anu.edu.au
Dr Michelle Banfield Research Fellow 6125 6547 Michelle.Banfield@anu.edu.au
Anthony Barker Visiting Fellow
Dr Phil Batterham Acting Head
Fellow in Mental Health Research
6125 1031 philip.batterham@anu.edu.au
Marthinus Bekker PhD Candidate
David Bunce Visiting Fellow
Dr Alison Calear Research Fellow 6125 8406 alison.calear@anu.edu.au
Mr Brad Carron-Arthur Research Assistant
PhD Candidate
6125 6825 Bradley.Carron-Arthur@anu.edu.au
Professor Helen Christensen Visiting Fellow
Marita Cooper PhD Candidate
Professor John Cunningham Honorary Professor john.cunningham@anu.edu.au
Ms Karlene Dickens Clinical Project Officer 6125 8367 karlene.dickens@anu.edu.au
Dr Lou Farrer Post Doctoral Fellow 6125 8859 louise.farrer@anu.edu.au
Mr Owen Forbes Research Support Officer owen.forbes@anu.edu.au
Professor Kathy Griffiths Director 6125 2741 ea.nimhr@anu.edu.au
Dr Amelia Gulliver Postdoctoral Research Fellow 6125 9472 amelia.gulliver@anu.edu.au
Jin Han PhD Candidate 6125 8572 Jin.han@anu.edu.au
Ms Fiona Hurley Institute Manager 6125 1450 fiona.hurley@anu.edu.au
John Kasinathan Visiting Fellow
Miss Natasha Katruss Research Assistant 6125 0522 natasha.katruss@anu.edu.au
Britta Klein Visiting Fellow
Sharon Leigh-Hazell PhD Candidate
Mr Brendan Loo Gee PhD Candidate 6125 4278 brendan.loogee@anu.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Ma PhD Candidate 6125 6370 jennifer.ma@anu.edu.au
Dr Sonia McCallum Research Assistant 6125 8412 sonia.mccallum@anu.edu.au
Miss Alyssa Morse Research Officer 6125 6167 alyssa.morse@anu.edu.au
Ms Carmel Poyser Research Assistant 6125 8411 carmel.poyser@anu.edu.au
Thilini Rajapakse PhD Candidate
Ms Rebecca Randall Research Assistant
PhD Candidate
6125 0674 rebecca.randall@anu.edu.au
Ms Julia Reynolds Clinical Services Manager 6125 7275 julia.reynolds@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Tait Visiting Fellow robert.tait@anu.edu.au
Ms Georgia Tayler Consultant
Ms Jennie Walker Research Assistant 6125 6828 jennie.walker@anu.edu.au

Updated:  30 August 2016/Responsible Officer:  Director, CMHR/Page Contact:  Web Admin, CMHR