People

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs Sharon Alberto Executive Assistant 6125 2741 ea.cmhr@anu.edu.au
Ms Karlene Dickens Clinical Project Officer 6125 8367 karlene.dickens@anu.edu.au
Mr Owen Forbes Research Support Officer owen.forbes@anu.edu.au
Ms Fiona Hurley Centre Manager 6125 1450 fiona.hurley@anu.edu.au
Miss Natasha Katruss Research Assistant 6125 9724 natasha.katruss@anu.edu.au
Dr Sonia McCallum Research Assistant 6125 8412 sonia.mccallum@anu.edu.au
Miss Alyssa Morse Research Officer 6125 6167 alyssa.morse@anu.edu.au
Ms Carmel Poyser Research Assistant 6125 8411 carmel.poyser@anu.edu.au
Ms Julia Reynolds Clinical Psychologist 6125 7275 julia.reynolds@anu.edu.au
Ms Georgia Tayler Consultant
Ms Jennie Walker Research Assistant 6125 6828 jennie.walker@anu.edu.au

Updated:  23 September 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, CMHR/Page Contact:  Web Admin, CMHR