People

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Kathina Ali PhD Candidate 6125 9155 kathina.ali@anu.edu.au
Mr Marthinus Bekker PhD Candidate
Mr Brad Carron-Arthur PhD Candidate 6125 6825 Bradley.Carron-Arthur@anu.edu.au
Ms Marita Cooper PhD Candidate
Ms Jin Han PhD Candidate 6125 8572 Jin.han@anu.edu.au
Ms Dominique Kazan PhD Candidate 6125 4226 dominique.kazan@anu.edu.au
Mrs Sharon Leigh-Hazell PhD Candidate
Mr Brendan Loo Gee PhD Candidate 6125 4278 brendan.loogee@anu.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Ma PhD Candidate 6125 6370 jennifer.ma@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Randall PhD Candidate 6125 0674 rebecca.randall@anu.edu.au
Ms Julia Reynolds Clinical Psychologist 6125 7275 julia.reynolds@anu.edu.au

Updated:  23 September 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, CMHR/Page Contact:  Web Admin, CMHR